Savage – That Uzere Boy Album (Ep)

Sponsored Links

Savage, a supremely gifted Nigerian afrobeats singer and songwriter, has released a brand-new, melodious album titled “That Uzere Boy Album”


Additionally, “That Uzere Boy Album,” a brand-new music compilation, features 13 incredible tracks with cameos from Victony, PsychoYP, WurlD, King Perryy, Alpha P, Will Gittens, Blxckie, DJ Maphorisa J Molley, and SoTrap.

You’ll be drawn in by this fresh music selection, no doubt. If you enjoy good music, though, you can add it to your favourites.

Track listing for Savage’s album That Uzere Boy:

  • Savage – Hozanna
  • Savage – Gangnam Style (feat. Victony)
  • Savage – Oil
  • Savage – Majo (feat. Blxckie & DJ Maphorisa)
  • Savage – Your Waist (feat. PsychoYP & King Perryy)
  • Savage – Evil Spirit
  • Savage – Ki Lo Fe (feat. Alpha P)
  • Savage – Concussion
  • Savage – My Sheri (feat. Will Gittens)
  • Savage – Vanity
  • Savage – Show You (feat. WurlD)
  • Savage – Benzo (feat. J Molley & So Trap)
  • Savage – Your Body

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button